We Are Sent Here By History

impulse! Records

1.They Who Must Die
2. You’ve Been Called
3. Go My Heart, Go To Heaven
4. Behold, The Deceiver
5. Run, The Darkness Will Pass
6. The Coming Of The Strange Ones
7. Beasts Too Spoke of Suffering
8. We Will Work (On Redefining Manhood)
9. Til The Freedom Comes Home
10. Finally, The Man Cried
11. Teach me How To Be Vulnerable

Wisdom of Elders

Brownswood Recordings

1. Mzwandile
2. Joyous
3. The Observer
4. The Sea
5. Natty
6. Give Thanks
7. Nguni