Death To The Planet (EP)

The Leaf Label

X1. 1. Start Running
X2. 2. Final Eclipse (full version)
O1. 3. March Of The Rising Sun
O2. 4. Ascension

Channel The Spirits

The Leaf Label

1. The Prophecy
2. Space Carnival
3. Journey Through The Asteroid Belt
4. Nano
5. New Age
6. Slam Dunk In A Black Hole
7. Cosmic Dust
8. Star Furnace
9. Channel The Spirits
10. Deep Within The Engine Deck
11. Lightyears (feat. Joshua Idehen)
12. End of Earth

Prophecy (EP)

The Leaf Label

X1. Neon Baby
X2. Star Exploding In Slow Motion
O1. Do The Milky Way
O2. Cosmic Serpent
O3. Final Days Of The Apocalypse (feat. Joshua Idehen)

The Comet is Coming Tour Dates